h1

More About Mystery Penguin

November 4, 2008

I think I have discovered this penguins name here is his playercard:

new-dojo-31

I think his name is Sensei I think so because of a couple reasons 1. he is the head of the ninjas and remember these ninjas

ninja-1

ninja-2

ninja-3

ninja-4

ninja-5

ninja-6

I think his name is Sensei because like I said he is the ninja master and ninjas and because of the 6 question marks and look:

?=S

?=E

?=N

?=S

?=E

?=I

Thats what I think

~Light Violet signing out~

One comment

  1. OMG i think you are right! ?????? Sensei!



Leave a Reply

