h1

My New Look

October 3, 2008

This is my new signature look on club penguin I put on the yellow viking helmet (I will wear any color I just put that one on for now) because the name of my army is Light Violet Longhorns please join it on the page Join Our CP Army I will link you to it https://penguinsmarts.wordpress.com/join-our-cp-army/.The official uniform for the army is mine but you can wear anything your color must be red and try to be as close to this signature outfit as possible.

Click to enlarge:

I may also wear the woodsman hat sometimes just because I liked it.This is my army uniform and sometimes I will just wear it.Remember if I am not wearing this or my other one with the woodsman hat and blue super-mask do not bother me if I am not wearing those.

Leave a Reply

