h1

Wars

September 7, 2008

I went to a site and I heard that there are wars going on there were 2 yesterday and there are 2 today this what times and servers.

Server:

Frostbite all over

Times:

2:00 Eastern P.M.

1:00 Central P.M.

12:00 Mountain P.M.

11:00 Pacific A.M.

7:00 UK P.M.

The second battle today is

Server:

Grizzley all over

Times:

Eastern:3:30 P.M.

Central:2:30 P.M.

Mountain:1:30 P.M.

Pacific:12:30 P.M.

UK:8:30 P.M.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: